AKA’s long-awaited ‘Touch My Blood’ Album Is Out + Merchandise

AKA’s long-awaited third studio album has finally released on Friday, 15th June 2018.
The project, titled ‘Touch My Blood’, arrives after he dropped a handful of singles including, Caiphus Song, The World is yours, Sweet Fire, StarSigns which are some of the leading hit songs on the album.
[xyz-ihs snippet=”INSIDE-JOBS”]
The album spans 16 tracks and features an array of guest artists, such as L-Tido (“Amen”), Kwesta (“Magriza”), JR and Okmalumkoolkat (“Reset”).
The album is currently available for stream/download on Spotify / Apple Music.
Fans will have ample opportunity to catch AKA perform his latest material, currently on tour. Additionally, to complement the album Super Mega has also released ‘Touch My Blood’ merchandise which is available online at
Enjoy the album below and let us know what you think of the tracks:


[xyz-ihs snippet=”LINE”]